is a group in which the 70's meet themselves 50 years later after having absorbed a bit of everything else along the way. Macromega are Marco Fumis (electric guitar), Martin O'Loughlin (medusa, synth, vocals), Matteo Paulin (moog), Michele Penso (bass), Enrico Perussin (batteria).

Discography: Macromega, 2019. Recorded, mastered and produced by 2plus2 records.